What is the Tie Break Rule in tennis? (Part 2)

What is the Tie Break Rule in tennis? (Part 2)

For doubles

The rules of single play also apply in doubles. The player taking the turn to take the first point. Each player then takes turns 2 points in the previous order in that set until the winner of that set is determined.

Alternate serve

The player (or pair) who serves first in a tie-break series will be the bouncer in the first game of the set after that.

Situation 1

When the score is 6 evenly, the tie-break rule is applied. Is the calculated score kept?

If this error is found before the first goal kick is served, the first point is still counted but this error must be corrected immediately. This error is discovered after the ball has entered the second point, the game will continue to apply tie-break rules.

Situation 2

Up to 6 evenly, the game plays according to the advantage that is being applied even though it has previously been decided and announced that it will play in a tie-break format. Is the calculated score kept?

If a mistake is made before the ball is brought into play for the second stroke, the first point is still counted but the error must be fixed immediately. If a mistake is made after the ball has entered the game for the second stroke then the game of advantage will continue.

If the achievement then reaches 8 even or even bigger numbers then the tie-break competition will be played.

Situation 3

If the tie-break system is used in single and double play, a player serves the wrong order, can the serve order exist in that wrong order until the end of the game?

If the player has completed his turn of service then the order of service will remain in that wrong order. If this error is discovered before the player completes his serve, the order of service will be corrected immediately and the previous score will be counted.